Mark Henning

Modern music. from Vancouver BC
Photos (0)
Videos (0)
Articles (0)


Mark Henning

Instruments: Piano/Keyboards, Bass, Composition/Songwriting, Guitar details
Primarily a record producer and songwriter. Also the director of the web series Records In My Life on One half of electronic duo Combine the Victorious. We released our second full length in 2015, and have just released the Real Life Turns Me On (Kreap Backroom Orgy Mix) thru Still producing local and international acts.

Current Projects

Combine the Victorious
vocal, keyboards
2007 - present

Past Projects

Guilty About Girls
keyboards, programming
2007 - 2012

Audio Samples

Community Events

Search the Directory / Archive

List an Event in the Calendar

List a Physical Single Date or Recurring Event

For physical events that happen at a specific time. For example a concert, or dance performance. If there are multiple shows, you can still duplicate your event to cover them all.

List an Online Livestream Event

For online / livestream events. This will allow you to include a livestream url and have it featured in our livestream listings.

Submit a Profile to the Directory

List a Music Band / Ensemble

(Band / Choir / Orchestra etc.)

List an Individual Musician

(Guitarist, Singer, DJ etc)

List a Music Resource

Venues, Event Promoters, Support Services etc.

News + Media

Add / Link a Video

Add a video, which will be linked to profiles, and appear in the video feed

Add / Link an Article

Add, or link to an article about content in the directory.

Log In to Your Account