Explosions in the Sky - 2007 PRO SHOT /Vancouver, Croatian Cultural Centree

Explosions In The Sky
Vancouver, Canada
Croatian Cultural Centre
Great quality PRO-SHOT video

00:00 Introduction 1:26
01:26 First Breath After Coma 10:23
11:49 Welcome, Ghosts 7:09
18:58 With Tired Eyes, Tired Minds, Tired Souls, We Slept 13:35
32:33 Your Hand in Mine 8:15
40:48 Greet Death 9:55
50:43 Catastrophe and The Cure 7:37
58:20 The Only Moment We Were Alone 12:42

Chris Hrasky -- drums[21]
Michael James -- guitar, bass guitar (studio)
Munaf Rayani -- guitar
Mark Smith -- guitar

Touring musicians
Carlos Torres - bass guitar

Explosions in the Sky is an American instrumental post-rock band from Texas. The band has garnered popularity beyond the post-rock scene for their cinematic, elaborately developed guitar work, narratively styled instrumentals, what they refer to as "cathartic mini-symphonies," and their enthusiastic and emotional live shows. They primarily play with three electric guitars and a drum kit, while band member Michael James will at times exchange his electric guitar for a bass guitar. Recently the band has added a fifth member to their live performances. The band's music is almost purely instrumental.
Categories: Live Footage
Posted: Jun. 13, 2014
© 2021 Indivision Network