Test 4 Echo, A Tribute to Rush -= 2015 Promo =-

Test 4 Echo is a Vancouver Based 3 Piece Rush Tribute. T4E is Rene Klinkenberg on bass, vocals, and Keys, Roy Frohlich on Guitar(s), synth pedals and Backing Vocals, Keith Newman on drums and Percussion.

The members of T4E are dedicated RUSH fans and strive to reproduce the music accurately while the visual show completes the RUSH EXPERIENCE.
Relevance: Past Performers
Categories: Music Video
In this Video Artist(s) TEST 4 ECHO
Posted: Sep. 11, 2015