Bookmark and Share

Event Archive - The Philosopher Kings, Jon Levine

Tue. November 21st 2006 Element (No Minors)
Tickets at: Lyles Place, Ditch Records & Cds,
Presented by: Atomique Productions
Toronto funk-pop sextet Philosopher Kings originally comprised frontman Gerald Eaton, guitarists James McCollum and Brian West, bassist Jason Levine, pianist Jon Levine and drummer Craig Hunter. The group's self-titled debut LP appeared in 1994; Famous, Rich and Beautiful followed three years later and was the last Philosopher Kings effort to feature Hunter, who was replaced by drummer Denton Whited for 1999's live One Night Stand.
[Upload Show Photos]  //   [Add Video]  //   [Upload Poster]